PHONE FAX
ALABAMA
United Johnson Brothers
Mark Mussafer
mmussafer@ujbal.com
6000 Greenwood Pkwy.
Bessemer, AL 35022
(205) 942-6000  
 
ALASKA
Specialty Imports, Inc
Ken Prestegard
ken@specialtyimports.com
4119 Ingra St.
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 563-9100 (907) 563-9463
 
ARKANSAS
Glazers Distributing
John Samuels
Jsamuels@glazers.com
11101 Smitty Ln.
N. Little Rock, AR 72117
(501) 955-4150  
 
ARIZONA
Young's Market/RNDC
Lorenia Vazquez-Pico
LoreniaVazquez@youngsmarket.com
624 N 44th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85043
(602) 353-6192 (602) 353-6793
 
CALIFORNIA
The Estates Group - Young's Market
Todd Smith
TSmith@youngsmarket.com
1701 Atlantic Court
Union City, CA 94587
(510) 475-2206  
 
Young's Market Gino Margarino
ggmargar@youngsmarket.com
500 S. Central Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90013
(213) 629-5577  
 
COLORADO
Baroness Wines
KD Flahive
kdflahive@baronesswines.com
2395 W. 2nd Ave.
Denver, CO 80223
(303) 419-0531  
 
CONNECTICUT
Slocum & Sons
John Slocum
jslocum@slocumandsons.com
30 Corporate Dr.
North Haven, CT 06473
(203) 239-8000  
 
DELAWARE
Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886 (804) 784-3310
 
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886 (804) 784-3310
 
FLORIDA
Stacole Co.
Brian Koziol
bkoziol@countryvintner.com
1003 Clint Moore Rd.
Boca Raton, FL 33487
(800) 741-7791  
 
GEORGIA
Quality Wine & Spirits
Geoff Gilbertson
geoffg@qwine.com
2279 Defoors Hill Rd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 367-9463 (404) 367-9391
 
HAWAII
Young's Market
Hugh Duncan
hduncan@youngsmarket.com
94-501 Kau St.
Waipahu, HI 96797
(808) 676-6111  
 
IDAHO
Craig Stein Beverage
Jim Kurtz
jkurtz@csbeverage.com
4719 Market St.
Boise, ID 83705
(208) 378-0550 (208) 378-0550
 
Craig Stein Beverage Jim Kurtz
jkurtz@csbeverage.com
PO Box 1745
Ketchum, ID 83340
(208) 726-0766  
 
ILLINOIS
Heritage Wine Cellars
Catherine Koelling
ckoelling@heritagewinecellars.com
6600 W. Howard St.
Niles, IL 60714
(847) 965-3625 (847) 965-5871
 
Koerner Distributor Chris Rutter
chrisr@koernerdistributor.com
1305 West Wabash Ave.
P.O. Box 67
Effingham, IL 62401
(800) 475-5162 (217) 347-8736
 
INDIANA
Monarch Beverage Company
Wayne Miller
WMiller@Monarch-Beverage.com
9347 Pendleton Pike
Lawrence, IN 46236
(317) 612-1310  
 
IOWA
Johnson Brothers
Brian Grant
bgrant@johnsonbrothers.com
6600 Merle Hay Rd.
Johnston, IA 50131
(515) 262-1199 (515) 262-0845
 
KANSAS
Handcrafted Wines, Inc
PJ Angell
pjangell@handcraftedwines.net
15028 W. 117th St.
Olathe, KS 66062
(913) 645-0812  
 
KENTUCKY
Heidelberg Distributing Co.
Mike Monnin
Mike.Monnin@Heidelbergdistributing.com
2245 Progress Dr.
Hebron, KY 41048
(859) 980-0900  
 
LOUISIANA
Glazer's
Doug Howell
DHowell@glazers.com
111 Riverbend Dr.
St. Rose, LA 70087
(504) 274-4272  
 
Glazers Louisiana Joey Anderson
JoeyA@glazers.com

112 Riverbend Dr.
St. Rose, LA 70087

(504) 274-4381  
 
MAINE
South Portland Wine Company
Doug Watts
doug@sopowine.com
95 Main St.
South Portland, ME 04106
(207) 799-9494  
 
MARYLAND
Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886 (804) 784-3310
 
MASSACHUSETTS
Ruby Wines
Joe Goldsmith
joegoldsmith@rubywines.com
625 Bodwell St.
Avon, MA 02322
(508) 588-7007 (508) 588-7997
 
MICHIGAN
Arbor Beverage Company
Eric Kendig
ekendig@arborbev.com
265 Parkland Plaza
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
(734) 662-9592  
 
Great Lakes Wine & Spirits Carl Tacey
​ctacey@glwas.comctacey@glwas.com
373 Victor St.
Highland Park, MI 48203
(313) 278-5400  
 
MINNESOTA
Wine Merchants
Tina Heidelberger
theidelberger@winemerchantsmn.com
1999 Shepard Rd.
St. Paul, MN 55116
(651) 637-3348  
 
MISSISSIPPI
Beaumad & Associates
Norm Rush
winerush@earthlink.net
P.O. Box 2631
Madison, MS 39130
(601) 853-6918 (601) 853-6919
 
MISSOURI
A Bommarito
Tony Bommarito
tony@bommaritowines.com
2915 S. Brentwood Blvd.
St Louis, MO 63144
(314) 961-8996 (314) 961-5661
 
MONTANA
George's Distributing
Chelsey Frank
chelseyg@mt.net
2710 Broadwater Ave.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 442-3980 (406) 442-2430
 
NEBRASKA
Quench Nebraska
Kendall Christensen
kendall@quenchne.com
11526 Cary St., Ste B
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 889-5457  
 
NEVADA
Wirtz Beverage
Shalom Davidson
shalom.stella@wirtzbev.com
1849 W. Cheyenne Ave.
N. Las Vegas, NV 89032
(702) 735-9141  
 
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Horizon Beverage
Joe LaRocca
jlarocca@horizonbeverage.com
44 Chenell Dr.
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-9700  
 
NEW JERSEY
Fedway Associates
Sean Weinerman
SWeinerman@fedway.com
505 Martinsville Rd.
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
(908) 394-6341  
 
NEW MEXICO
Southern Wine & Spirits
Zackary Saam
zsaam@southernwine.com
510 N Guadalupe St.
Suite D
Santa Fe, NM 87501
(505) 246-3130  
 
NEW YORK
Lauber Imports
Bob Fitzpatrick
rfitzpatrick@southernwine.com
313 Underhill Rd.
Syosset, NY 11791
(516) 921-9005  
 
NORTH CAROLINA
The Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886  
 
NORTH DAKOTA
Johnson Brothers
Laura Botten
lbotten@johnsonbrothers.com
1358 39th St.
Fargo, ND 58102
(218) 979-9523  
 
OHIO
Wine Trends
John Hopkins
john.hopkins@winetrendsinc.com
9101 E. Pleasant Valley Rd. Unit A
Independence, OH 44131
(614) 308-0400  
 
OKLAHOMA
Premium Brands
Rick Naifeh
rick@premiumokc.com
3525 S. Perdue Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK
73123
(405) 947-4690 (405) 948-2779
 
OREGON
Galaxy Wine Company
Bob Liner
bob@galaxywinecompany.com
2755 NW 31st Ave.
Portland, OR 97210
(503) 248-9493  
 
PENNSYLVANIA
The Wine Merchant
Stan Bowers
sbowers@thewinemerchantltd.com
301 E Church Rd.
King Of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 239-7400  
 
RHODE ISLAND
Horizon Beverage of R.I.
Ed Gayer
egayer@horizonbeverage.com
121 Hopkins Hill Rd.
West Greenwich, RI 02817
(401) 392-3580  
 
SOUTH CAROLINA
Republic Beverage Co.
Patrick Brunette
Patrick.Brunette@rndc-usa.com
7225 Peppermill Pkwy.
North Charleston, SC 29418
(843) 327-9950  
 
SOUTH DAKOTA
Johnson Brothers
Jon Wikner
jwikner@johnsonbrothers.com
300 E. 50th St. N
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 275-4437  
 
TENNESSEE
Athens Distributing
Gary Simmons
gsimmons@athensdistributing.com
4126 Southcreek Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37422
(423) 629-7311 (423) 622-1486
 
Athens Distributing Chris L. Glankler
cglankler@athensdistributing.com
905 James St.
Memphis, TN 38106
(901) 774-8888  
 
Best Brands Jason Doble
jdoble@bestbrandsinc.com
7337 Cockrill Bend Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 350-8500  
 
Knoxville Beverage Rich Dixon
rich@knoxbev.com
1335 East Weisgarber Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37909
(865) 637-9411  
 
TEXAS
Republic Beverage Co. - Dallas
Stuart Campos
stuartcampos@rbc-usa.com
1010 Isuzu Pkwy.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(972) 595-6686  
 
Republic Beverage Co. - Houston Vicki Poss
vicki.poss@rndc-usa.com
8045 Northcourt Rd.
Houston, TX 77040
(832) 782-1404  
 
Republic Beverage Co. - South Texas Kelly Sechler
kelly.sechler@rndc-usa.com
6511 Tri County Pkwy
Schertz, TX 78154
(972) 595-6686  
 
UTAH
Youngs Market
Dave Engen
dengen@youngsmarket-ut.com

2180 S. 1300 East
Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 886-0096  
 
VERMONT
Baker Distrubuting

Tim Curtis
tcurtis@bakerdistributing.com

395 N Shrewsbury Rd,
North Clarendon, VT 05759
(802) 773-3397 (802) 775-4026
 
VIRGINIA
Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886 (804) 784-3310
 
Tri-Cities Beverage Eddie Briglio
eddie@tricitiesbev.com
612 Industrial Park Dr.
Newport News, VA 23608
(757) 874-6600  
 
Virginia Distributing Company George Davis
gdavis@virginiadistributing.com
4500 Deepwater Terminal Rd.
Richmond, VA 23234
(804) 743-1121  
 
Virginia Imports Jay Colston
jayc@vaimports.net
881 S Pickett St.
Alexandria, VA 23304
(703) 823-1230  
 
WASHINGTON
Click Distributing
Andy Lee
alee@clickdistributing.com
1825 Raymond Ave. SW
Renton, WA 98057
(206) 763-3200  
 
Click Distributing East Terry Nichols
tnichols@clickdistributing.com
3808 N. Sullivan Rd.
Bldg 18L
Spokane Valley, WA 99216
(509) 863-7820  
 
Stein Distributing Dennis Larson
dlarson@steindistributing.com
5408 NE 88th St.
Bldg B
Vancouver, WA 98665
(360) 521-6479 (360) 694-3895
 
WEST VIRGINIA
Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886 (804) 784-3310
 
WISCONSIN
Badger Frank - Madison
Jim Abderholden
jimabderholden@frankliquor.com
2115 Pleasant View Rd.
Middleton, WI 53562
(608) 836-6000  
 
Badger Liquor - North Tim Ruedinger
truedinger@badgerliquor.com
850 Morris St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 923-8160  
 
Badger Liquor - South Kimberly Fisher
kfisher@badgerliquor.com
2200 S 114th St.
West Allis, WI 53227
(414) 546-2060  
 
WYOMING
Youngs Market
Ben Kordon
bkordon@youngsmarket-wy.com
1613 Clydesdale Dr.
Laramie, WY 82070
(307) 460-0877