PHONE FAX
ALABAMA
United Johnson Brothers
Mark Mussafer
mmussafer@ujbal.com
6000 Greenwood Pkwy.
Bessemer, AL 35022
(205) 942-6000  
 
ALASKA
Specialty Imports, Inc
Ken Prestegard
ken@specialtyimports.com
4119 Ingra St.
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 563-9100 (907) 563-9463

 

ARIZONA
Young's Market
Jay Schwartz
jayschwartz@youngsmarket.com
402 S. 54th Pl.
Phoenix, AZ 85043

(800) 352-3247

 
 
ARKANSAS
Glazers Distributing

John Samuels
Jsamuels@glazers.com

11101 Smitty Ln.
N. Little Rock, AR 72117
(501) 955-4150  
 
CALIFORNIA
The Estates Group - Young's Market
Todd Smith
TSmith@youngsmarket.com
5100 Franklin Dr.
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(510) 475-2206  
 
Young's Market Gino Margarino
ggmargar@youngsmarket.com
14402 Franklin Ave.
Tustin, CA 92780
(213) 629-5577  
 
COLORADO
Baroness Wines
KD Flahive
kdflahive@baronesswines.com
2395 W. 2nd Ave.
Denver, CO 80223
(303) 419-0531  
 
CONNECTICUT
Slocum & Sons
John Slocum
jslocum@slocumandsons.com
30 Corporate Dr.
North Haven, CT 06473
(203) 239-8000  
 
DELAWARE
Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886 (804) 784-3310
 
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Republic National Distributing Company
Tim Synder
tim.snyder@rndc-usa.com
4235 Sheriff Rd. NE
Washington, DC 20019
(202) 388-8400  
 
FLORIDA
Republic National Distributing Company
Brian Formby
brian.formby@rndc-usa.com
4901 Savarese Circle North
Tampa, FL 33634
(813) 885-3200  
 
GEORGIA
Quality Wine & Spirits
Geoff Gilbertson
geoffg@qwine.com
2279 Defoors Hill Rd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 367-9463 (404) 367-9391
 
HAWAII
Young's Market
Hugh Duncan
hduncan@youngsmarket.com
94-501 Kau St.
Waipahu, HI 96797
(808) 676-6111  
 
IDAHO
Craig Stein Distributing
Jim Kurtz
jkurtz@csbeverage.com
4719 Market St.
Boise, ID 83705
(208) 378-0550 (208) 378-0550
 
Craig Stein Distributing Jim Kurtz
jkurtz@csbeverage.com
PO Box 1745
Ketchum, ID 83340
(208) 726-0766  
 
ILLINOIS
Heritage Wine Cellars
Catherine Koelling
ckoelling@heritagewinecellars.com
6600 W. Howard St.
Niles, IL 60714
(847) 965-3625 (847) 965-5871
 
Koerner Distributor Chris Rutter
chrisr@koernerdistributor.com
1305 West Wabash Ave.
P.O. Box 67
Effingham, IL 62401
(800) 475-5162 (217) 347-8736
 
INDIANA
Monarch Beverage Company
Wayne Miller
WMiller@Monarch-Beverage.com
9347 Pendleton Pike
Lawrence, IN 46236
(317) 612-1310  
 
IOWA
Johnson Brothers
Brian Grant
bgrant@johnsonbrothers.com
6600 Merle Hay Rd.
Johnston, IA 50131
(515) 262-1199 (515) 262-0845
 
KANSAS
Handcrafted Wines, Inc
PJ Angell
pjangell@handcraftedwines.net
17501 W. 98th St.
#46-27
Lenexa, KS 66219
(913) 645-0812  
 
KENTUCKY
Heidelberg Distributing Co.
Mike Monnin
Mike.Monnin@Heidelbergdistributing.com
2245 Progress Dr.
Hebron, KY 41048
(859) 980-0900  
 
LOUISIANA
Republic National Distributing Company
Jeff Clark
jeff.clark@rndc-usa.com
809 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA 70121
(504) 849-6000  
 
MAINE
South Portland Wine Company
Doug Watts
doug@sopowine.com
95 Main St.
South Portland, ME 04106
(207) 799-9494  
 
MARYLAND
Republic National Distributing Company
Tim Snyder
tim.snyder@rndc-usa.com
8201 Stayton Dr.
Jessup, MD 20794
(800) 492-5577  
 
MASSACHUSETTS
Ruby Wines
Joe Goldsmith
joegoldsmith@rubywines.com
625 Bodwell St.
Avon, MA 02322
(508) 588-7007 (508) 588-7997
 
MICHIGAN
Arbor Beverage Company
Eric Kendig
ekendig@arborbev.com
265 Parkland Plaza
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
(734) 662-9592  
 
Great Lakes Wine & Spirits Gerry Devergilio
gdevergilio@glwas.com
373 Victor St.
Highland Park, MI 48203
(313) 453-2200 ext. 1231  
 
MINNESOTA
Wine Merchants
Mark Schmitz
mschmitz@winemerchantsmn.com
1999 Shepard Rd.
St. Paul, MN 55116
(651) 659-2899  
 
MISSISSIPPI
Beaumad & Associates
Norm Rush
winerush@earthlink.net
P.O. Box 2631
Madison, MS 39130
(601) 853-6918 (601) 853-6919
 
MISSOURI
A Bommarito
Tony Bommarito
tony@bommaritowines.com
2915 S. Brentwood Blvd.
St Louis, MO 63144
(314) 961-8996 (314) 961-5661
 
MONTANA
George's Distributing
Chelsey Frank
chelseyg@mt.net
2710 Broadwater Ave.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 442-3980 (406) 442-2430
 
NEBRASKA
Quench Nebraska
Kendall Christensen
kendall@quenchne.com
11526 Cary St., Ste B
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 889-5457  
 
NEVADA
Breakthru Beverage Nevada
Joel Pettipiece
jpettipiece@breakthrubev.com
100 Distribution Dr.
Sparks, NV 89441
(775) 352-1139  
 
Johson Brothers John Dempsey
infonv@johnsonbrothers.com
4701 Mitchell St.
North Las Vegas, NV 89081
(702) 942-7253  
 
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Horizon Beverage
Mark Morin
mmorin@horizonbeverage.com
44 Chenell Dr.
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-9700  
 
NEW JERSEY
Fedway Associates
Sean Weinerman
SWeinerman@fedway.com
505 Martinsville Rd.
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
(908) 394-6341  
 
NEW MEXICO
RNDC
Roberto Arellanes
​roberto.arellanes@natdistco.com
5920 Office Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 244-6275  
 
NEW YORK
Lauber Imports
Bill Brown
billbrown@lauber.com
313 Underhill Rd.
Syosset, NY 11791
(516) 921-9005  
 
NORTH CAROLINA
The Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886  
 
NORTH DAKOTA
Johnson Brothers
Laura Botten
lbotten@johnsonbrothers.com
1358 39th St.
Fargo, ND 58102
(218) 979-9523  
 
OHIO
Wine Trends
John Hopkins
john.hopkins@winetrendsinc.com
9101 E. Pleasant Valley Rd. Unit A
Independence, OH 44131
(614) 308-0400  
 
OKLAHOMA
Premium Brands
Rick Naifeh
rick@premiumokc.com
4157 S. Harvard Ave.
Suite 145
Tulsa, OK 74135
(405) 947-4690 (405) 948-2779
 
OREGON
Galaxy Wine Company
Bob Liner
bob@galaxywinecompany.com
2755 NW 31st Ave.
Portland, OR 97210
(503) 248-9493  
 
PENNSYLVANIA
The Wine Merchant
Stan Bowers
sbowers@thewinemerchantltd.com
301 E Church Rd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 239-7400  
 
RHODE ISLAND
Horizon Beverage of R.I.
Ed Gayer
egayer@horizonbeverage.com
121 Hopkins Hill Rd.
West Greenwich, RI 02817
(401) 392-3580  
 
SOUTH CAROLINA
Republic National Distributing Co.
Patrick Brunette
Patrick.Brunette@rndc-usa.com
410 Foster Brothers Dr.
West Columbia, SC 29172
(803) 739-0188  
 
SOUTH DAKOTA
Johnson Brothers
Jon Wikner
jwikner@johnsonbrothers.com
300 E. 50th St. N
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 275-4437  
 
TENNESSEE
Athens Distributing
Gary Simmons
gsimmons@athensdistributing.com
4126 Southcreek Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37422
(423) 629-7311 (423) 622-1486
 
Athens Distributing Chris L. Glankler
cglankler@athensdistributing.com
905 James St.
Memphis, TN 38106
(901) 774-8888  
 
Best Brands Jason Doble
jdoble@bestbrandsinc.com
 
7337 Cockrill Bend Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 350-8500  
 
Knoxville Beverage Rich Dixon
rich@knoxbev.com
 
1335 East Weisgarber Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37909
(865) 637-9411  
 
TEXAS
Republic Beverage Co. - Dallas
Stuart Campos
stuartcampos@rbc-usa.com
1010 Isuzu Pkwy.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(972) 595-6686  
 
Republic Beverage Co. - Houston Vicki Poss
vicki.poss@rndc-usa.com
8045 Northcourt Rd.
Houston, TX 77040
(832) 782-1404  
 
Republic Beverage Co. - South Texas Kelly Sechler
kelly.sechler@rndc-usa.com
6511 Tri County Pkwy
Schertz, TX 78154
(972) 595-6686  
 
UTAH
Young's Market
Dave Engen
dengen@youngsmarket-ut.com

2180 S. 1300 East
Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 886-0096  
 
VERMONT
Baker Distrubuting

Tim Curtis
tcurtis@bakerdistributing.com

395 N Shrewsbury Rd,
North Clarendon, VT 05759
(802) 773-3397 (802) 775-4026
 
VIRGINIA
RNDC
Mark Larsen
mark.larsen@rndc-usa.com
14038 Washington Hwy
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 226-4362  
 
Tri-Cities Beverage Eddie Briglio
eddie@tricitiesbev.com
612 Industrial Park Dr.
Newport News, VA 23608
(757) 874-6600  
 
Virginia Distributing Company George Davis
gdavis@virginiadistributing.com
4500 Deepwater Terminal Rd.
Richmond, VA 23234
(804) 743-1121  
 
Virginia Imports Jay Colston
jayc@vaimports.net
881 S Pickett St.
Alexandria, VA 23304
(703) 823-1230  
 
WASHINGTON
Northwest Beverages
Andy Lee
andy.lee@nw-beverages.com
20421 84th Ave S
Kent, WA 98032
(800) 767-6366  
 
Northwest Beverages Terry Nichols
terry.nichols@nw-beverages.com
5810 W Thorpe Rd
Spokane, WA 99224
(509) 458-4100  
 
C. Stein Distributing Dennis Larson
dlarson@steindistributing.com
5408 NE 88th St.
Bldg B
Vancouver, WA 98665
(360) 521-6479 (360) 694-3895
 
WEST VIRGINIA
The Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886 (804) 784-3310
 
WISCONSIN
Badger Frank - Madison
Jim Abderholden
jimabderholden@frankliquor.com
2115 Pleasant View Rd.
Middleton, WI 53562
(608) 836-6000  
 
Badger Liquor - North Tim Ruedinger
truedinger@badgerliquor.com
850 Morris St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 923-8160  
 
Badger Liquor - South Kimberly Fisher
kfisher@badgerliquor.com
1517 N. River Center Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53212
(414) 546-2060  
 
WYOMING
Youngs Market
Ben Kordon
bkordon@youngsmarket-wy.com
1613 Clydesdale Dr.
Laramie, WY 82070
(307) 460-0877  

 

 

The REX HILL Tasting Room will be closed for Memorial Day Weekend starting Saturday, May 26th to Monday, May 28th to allow our staff to spend the holiday with family and friends. We will reopen for regular business hours on Tuesday, May 29th at 10am.

Cheers!

Are you over 21?

Yes No