PHONE
ALABAMA
United Johnson Brothers
Mark Mussafer
mmussafer@ujbal.com
6000 Greenwood Pkwy.
Bessemer, AL 35022
(205) 942-6000
 
ALASKA
Young's Market
Julie Matson
juliematson@youngsmarket-ak.com
6307 Arctic Spur Rd.
Anchorage, AK 99518
(907) 563-3030

 

ARIZONA
Young's Market
Mark Billings
markbillings@youngsmarket.com
402 S. 54th Pl.
Phoenix, AZ 85043

(602) 233-1900

 
ARKANSAS
Glazers Distributing

John Samuels
Jsamuels@glazers.com

11101 Smitty Ln.
N. Little Rock, AR 72117
(501) 955-4150
 
CALIFORNIA
The Estates Group - Young's Market
Nick Claitman
nickclaitman@youngsmarket.com
5100 Franklin Dr.
Pleasanton, CA 94588
(510) 475-2206
 
Young's Market Gino Margarino
ggmargar@youngsmarket.com
14402 Franklin Ave.
Tustin, CA 92780
(213) 629-5577
 
COLORADO
Baroness Wines
KD Flahive
kdflahive@baronesswines.com
2395 W. 2nd Ave.
Denver, CO 80223
(303) 419-0531
 
CONNECTICUT
Slocum & Sons
John Slocum
jslocum@slocumandsons.com
30 Corporate Dr.
North Haven, CT 06473
(203) 239-8000
 
DELAWARE
Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy.
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886
 
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Republic National Distributing Company
Tim Synder
tim.snyder@rndc-usa.com
4235 Sheriff Rd. NE
Washington, DC 20019
(202) 388-8400
 
FLORIDA
Republic National Distributing Company
Brian Formby
brian.formby@rndc-usa.com
4901 Savarese Circle North
Tampa, FL 33634
(813) 885-3200
 
GEORGIA
Quality Wine & Spirits
Geoff Gilbertson
geoffg@qwine.com
2279 Defoors Hill Rd. NW
Atlanta, GA 30318
(404) 367-9463
 
HAWAII
Young's Market
Hugh Duncan
hduncan@youngsmarket.com
94-501 Kau St.
Waipahu, HI 96797
(808) 676-6111
 
IDAHO
Craig Stein Distributing
Jim Kurtz
jkurtz@csbeverage.com
4719 Market St.
Boise, ID 83705
(208) 378-0550
 
Craig Stein Distributing Jim Kurtz
jkurtz@csbeverage.com
PO Box 1745
Ketchum, ID 83340
(208) 726-0766
 
ILLINOIS
Heritage Wine Cellars
Catherine Deevy
cdeevy@heritagewinecellars.com
6600 W. Howard St.
Niles, IL 60714
(847) 965-3625
 
Koerner Distributor Chris Rutter
chrisr@koernerdistributor.com
1305 West Wabash Ave.
P.O. Box 67
Effingham, IL 62401
(317) 917-1288
 
INDIANA
Republic Beverage Co.
Susan Sage
susan.sage@RNDC-USA.com
700 W. Morris Street,
Indianapolis, IN 46225
(317) 612-1310
 
IOWA
Johnson Brothers
TJ McCarthy
tmccarthy@johnsonbrothers.com
6600 Merle Hay Rd.
Johnston, IA 50131
(515) 280-4885
 
KANSAS
Handcrafted Wines, Inc
PJ Angell
pjangell@handcraftedwines.net
17501 W. 98th St.
#46-27
Lenexa, KS 66219
(913) 645-0812
 
KENTUCKY
Heidelberg Distributing Co.
Joshua Mulberry
joshua.mulberry@heidelbergdistributing.com
2245 Progress Dr.
Hebron, KY 41048
(859) 980-0900
 
LOUISIANA
Republic National Distributing Company
Jeff Clark
jeff.clark@rndc-usa.com
809 Jefferson Highway
New Orleans, LA 70121
(504) 849-6000
 
MAINE
South Portland Wine Company
Doug Watts
doug@sopowine.com
95 Main St.
South Portland, ME 04106
(207) 799-9494
 
MARYLAND
Republic National Distributing Company
Tim Snyder
tim.snyder@rndc-usa.com
8201 Stayton Dr.
Jessup, MD 20794
(800) 492-5577
 
MASSACHUSETTS
Ruby Wines
Samantha Straw
samanthastraw@rubywines.com
625 Bodwell St.
Avon, MA 02322
(508) 588-7007
 
MICHIGAN
Arbor Beverage Company
Eric Kendig
ekendig@arborbev.com
265 Parkland Plaza
Ann Arbor, MI 48103
(734) 662-9592
 
Great Lakes Wine & Spirits Gerry Devergilio
gdevergilio@glwas.com
373 Victor St.
Highland Park, MI 48203
(313) 453-2200 ext. 1231
 
MINNESOTA
Johnson Brothers
Mark Schmitz
mschmitz@winemerchantsmn.com
1999 Shepard Rd.
St. Paul, MN 55116
(651) 659-2899
 
MISSISSIPPI
Beaumad & Associates
Tracy Barbieri
beaumad@gmail.com
P.O. Box 2631
Madison, MS 39130
(601) 853-6918
 
MISSOURI
A Bommarito
Jack Lee
jack@bommaritowines.com
2915 S. Brentwood Blvd.
St Louis, MO 63144
(314) 266-4395
 
MONTANA
George's Distributing
Chelsey Frank
chelseyg@mt.net
2710 Broadwater Ave.
Helena, MT 59601
(406) 442-3980
 
NEBRASKA
Quench Nebraska
Kendall Christensen
kendall@quenchne.com
11526 Cary St., Ste B
La Vista, NE 68128
(402) 889-5457
 
NEVADA
Breakthru Beverage Nevada
David Stec
dstec@breakthrubev.com
100 Distribution Dr.
Sparks, NV 89441
(775) 331-9141
 
Johson Brothers John Dempsey
infonv@johnsonbrothers.com
4701 Mitchell St.
North Las Vegas, NV 89081
(702) 942-7253
 
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Horizon Beverage
Mark Morin
mmorin@horizonbeverage.com
44 Chenell Dr.
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-9700
 
NEW JERSEY
Fedway Associates
Sean Weinerman
SWeinerman@fedway.com
505 Martinsville Rd.
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920
(908) 394-6341
 
NEW MEXICO
RNDC
Roberto Arellanes
​roberto.arellanes@natdistco.com
5920 Office Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87109
(505) 244-6275
 
NEW YORK
Lauber Imports
Steve Bonavita
sbonavita@lauber.com
313 Underhill Rd.
Syosset, NY 11791
(516) 921-9005
 
NORTH CAROLINA
Mutual Distributing Co.
Dave Cozzens
dcozzens@mutualnc.com
2233 Capital Blvd.
Raleigh, NC 27604
(919) 828-3842
 
NORTH DAKOTA
Johnson Brothers
Eric Melby
emelby@johnsonbrothers.com
1358 39th St.
Fargo, ND 58102
(218) 779-7371
 
OHIO
Wine Trends
Taylor Lipovsky
taylor.lipovsky@winetrendsinc.com
9101 E. Pleasant Valley Rd. Unit A
Independence, OH 44131
(614) 308-0400
 
OKLAHOMA
Premium Brands
Rick Naifeh
rick@premiumokc.com
4157 S. Harvard Ave.
Suite 145
Tulsa, OK 74135
(405) 947-4690
 
OREGON
Galaxy Wine Company
Bob Liner
bob@galaxywinecompany.com
2755 NW 31st Ave.
Portland, OR 97210
(503) 248-9493
 
PENNSYLVANIA
The Wine Merchant
Stan Bowers
sbowers@thewinemerchantltd.com
301 E Church Rd.
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 239-7400
 
RHODE ISLAND
Horizon Beverage of R.I.
Ed Gayer
egayer@horizonbeverage.com
121 Hopkins Hill Rd.
West Greenwich, RI 02817
(401) 392-3580
 
SOUTH CAROLINA
Republic National Distributing Co.
Patrick Brunette
Patrick.Brunette@rndc-usa.com
410 Foster Brothers Dr.
West Columbia, SC 29172
(803) 739-0188
 
SOUTH DAKOTA
Johnson Brothers
Jamie Jablonsky
jlovstad@johnsonbrothers.com
300 E. 50th St. N
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
(605) 275-4414
 
TENNESSEE
Athens Distributing
Gary Simmons
gsimmons@athensdistributing.com
4126 Southcreek Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37422
(423) 629-7311
 
Athens Distributing Chris L. Glankler
cglankler@athensdistributing.com
905 James St.
Memphis, TN 38106
(901) 774-8888
 
Best Brands Jason Doble
jdoble@bestbrandsinc.com
 
7337 Cockrill Bend Blvd.
Nashville, TN 37209
(615) 350-8500
 
Knoxville Beverage Rich Dixon
rich@knoxbev.com
 
1335 East Weisgarber Rd.
Knoxville, TN 37909
(865) 637-9411
 
TEXAS
Republic Beverage Co. - Dallas
Stuart Campos
stuartcampos@rbc-usa.com
1010 Isuzu Pkwy.
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(972) 595-6686
 
Republic Beverage Co. - Houston Vicki Poss
vicki.poss@rndc-usa.com
8045 Northcourt Rd.
Houston, TX 77040
(832) 782-1404
 
Republic Beverage Co. - South Texas Kelly Sechler
kelly.sechler@rndc-usa.com
6511 Tri County Pkwy
Schertz, TX 78154
(972) 595-6686
 
UTAH
Young's Market
Erica Story
estory@youngsmarket-ut.com

2180 S. 1300 East
Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84106

(801) 886-0096
 
VERMONT
Baker Distrubuting

Anton Vicar
avicar@bakerdistributing.com

395 N Shrewsbury Rd,
North Clarendon, VT 05759
(802) 773-3397
 
VIRGINIA
RNDC
Mark Larsen
mark.larsen@rndc-usa.com
14038 Washington Hwy
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 226-4362
 
Tri-Cities Beverage Eddie Briglio
eddie@tricitiesbev.com
612 Industrial Park Dr.
Newport News, VA 23608
(757) 874-6600
 
Virginia Distributing Company George Davis
gdavis@virginiadistributing.com
4500 Deepwater Terminal Rd.
Richmond, VA 23234
(804) 743-1121
 
Virginia Imports Jay Colston
jayc@vaimports.net
881 S Pickett St.
Alexandria, VA 23304
(703) 823-1230
 
WASHINGTON
Young's Market
Sheena McAndrew
sheena.mcandrew@youngsmarketnw.com

20301 59th Pl S
Kent, WA 98032

805-729-3653
 
WEST VIRGINIA
The Country Vintner
Bryon Jones
bryon.jones@countryvintner.com
12305 N. Lakeridge Pkwy
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 784-2886
 
WISCONSIN
Badger Frank - Madison
Jim Abderholden
jimabderholden@frankliquor.com
2115 Pleasant View Rd.
Middleton, WI 53562
(608) 836-2255
 
Badger Liquor - North Tim Ruedinger
truedinger@badgerliquor.com
850 Morris St.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
(920) 923-8160
 
Badger Liquor - South Amy Wielgus
awielgus@badgerliquor.com
1517 N. River Center Dr.
Milwaukee, WI 53212
(414) 546-2060
 
WYOMING
Youngs Market
Isaiah Perez
iperez@youngsmarket-wy.com

2444 US HWY 85 Cheyenne, WY 82009

(307) 286-1665

 

Are you over 21?

Yes No