Sales & Marketing Contacts

Press Inquiries
Leave this field blank:

Deb Hatcher - Founder, Brand Builder
503-538-0666   Deb@REXHILL.com

Ron Mertz - President of National Sales
913-449-8483   Ron@REXHILL.com

Rick Vehrs - Vice President Strategic Accounts
206-854-0090   Rick@REXHILL.com

Deborah Alfaro - Vice President Strategic Accounts
904-424-9365 Deborah@REXHILL.com

Annette Larson - Vice President of Sales - NORTHWEST
AK, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY
360-980-2287   Annette@REXHILL.com

Jill Goodrich-Collas - Vice President of Sales - WEST
AZ, CA, HI, NV
949-422-8650   Jill@REXHILL.com

Troy Thomas - Vice President of Sales - SOUTHWEST
AR, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX
830-708-0868   Troy@REXHILL.com

Steve Rubsam - Vice President of Sales - CENTRAL
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
773-368-4972   Steve@REXHILL.com

Peter Yanulis - Vice President of Sales - NORTHEAST
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
617-413-6523   Peter@REXHILL.com

Marna Spiotta - Regional Manager - NORTHEAST
CT, NJ, NY
917-208-2450   Marna@REXHILL.com

Ken Schuller - Vice President of Sales - SOUTHEAST
AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
954-254-3367   Ken@REXHILL.com

Laura Standley - Regional Manager - SOUTHEAST
FL, GA
215-817-4780   Laura@REXHILL.com

Keith Scott - Director of Marketing  
Marketing Inquiries
Keith@REXHILL.com

Katie Quinn - Marketing Manager
Export & Press Inquiries
503-538-0666 ext 226   Katie@REXHILL.com

 

 

 

 

We are excited to announce that the REX HILL Tasting Room will be getting an upgrade! Renovations will take place over the winter months, with a planned Grand Reopening party in the spring.

Although the historic REX HILL Tasting Room will be closed, we are open Friday, Saturday, and Sunday for tastings and tours in our A to Z hospitality space.

Temporary Tasting Room Hours 

Friday-Sunday 10am-5pm

Please call the winery at 503-538-0666 with any questions.