Sales & Marketing Contacts

Press Inquiries
Leave this field blank:

Deb Hatcher - Founder, Brand Builder
503-538-0666   Deb@REXHILL.com

Ron Mertz - President of National Sales
913-449-8483   Ron@REXHILL.com

Rick Vehrs - Vice President Strategic Accounts
206-854-0090   Rick@REXHILL.com

Deborah Alfaro - Vice President Strategic Accounts
904-424-9365 Deborah@REXHILL.com

Annette Larson - Vice President of Sales - NORTHWEST
AK, ID, MT, OR, UT, WA, WY
360-980-2287   Annette@REXHILL.com

Jill Goodrich-Collas - Vice President of Sales - WEST
AZ, CA, HI, NV
949-422-8650   Jill@REXHILL.com

John Verette - Vice President of Sales - SOUTHWEST
AR, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX
210-296-8647  JOHN@REXHILL.com

Troy Thomas - Strategic Consultant - SOUTHWEST
AR, CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX
830-708-0868  TROY@REXHILL.com

Steve Rubsam - Vice President of Sales - CENTRAL
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, OH, SD, WI
773-368-4972   Steve@REXHILL.com

Peter Yanulis - Vice President of Sales - NORTHEAST
CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
617-413-6523   Peter@REXHILL.com

Marna Spiotta - Regional Manager - NORTHEAST
CT, NJ, NY
917-208-2450   Marna@REXHILL.com

Ken Schuller - Vice President of Sales - SOUTHEAST
AL, DC, DE, FL, GA, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
954-254-3367   Ken@REXHILL.com

Laura Standley - Regional Manager - SOUTHEAST
FL, GA
215-817-4780   Laura@REXHILL.com

Katie Quinn - Marketing Manager
Export & Press Inquiries
503-538-0666 ext 226   Katie@REXHILL.com

 

 

 

IMPORTANT HEALTH MESSAGE

 

The A to Z and REX HILL campus is unfortunately closed to all visitors. Only employees and contracted delivery or janitorial services may be present on A to Z Wineworks property. We are sorry for this necessary inconvenience.

 

If you had already scheduled or were planning a curbside pickup of your club wines, we are happy to ship your selections to your doorstep at no extra cost to you. To arrange delivery, please reach out to Jamie, our Wine Club Manager at jamie@rexhill.com.

 

Fortunately, we are still able to take your calls, answer emails, and pack wine to deliver to your door. We want to ensure that everyone can take a break from the news at day’s end with a glass of delicious wine.


Stay well and be kind. We look forward to seeing you again before too long for a toast.

The REX HILL team