Carrie Kalscheuer
CARRIE@REXHILL.COM


CARRIE KALSCHEUER: Director of Sales & Education
Carrie began her career in the restaurant industry and decided to make wine her focus after an influential bottle of Amarone while living in Italy. She abandoned a promising future in Philosophy and today is a Certified Wine Educator and Certified Sommelier. Beckoned by the Pacific Northwest and its wines, she boldly moved to Oregon having never visited and fell in love with the outdoors where she hikes, camps, kayaks and paddleboards as often as she can. 

Mark Smith
MARK@REXHILL.COM


MARK SMITH: Tasting Room Manager

Jamie Wilmarth
JAMIE@REXHILL.COM


JAMIE WILMARTH: Wine Club & Eccomerce Manager
Born and raised in Oregon, Jamie joined REX HILL with 8 years of experience in the retail and customer service industry. She graduated from Oregon State University (Go Beavs!) with a Bachelor’s Degree in Merchandising Management and has always been drawn towards customer service. After moving to Newberg with her husband and three dogs, Jamie was surrounded by delicious Pinot Noir and it seemed just a matter of time before she made the move to work in the wine industry. Jamie loves fall in the Northwest and during her free time you’ll often find her kayaking the Willamette or going on family adventures to Bend.

Olga Kravtsova
OLGA@REXHILL.COM


OLGA KRAVTSOVA: Hospitality & Events Manager
 

Jonathan Lampe
JONATHAN@REXHILL.COM


JONATHAN LAMPE: DTC Hospitality & Education Lead
Jonathan originally joined REX HILL part time in the tasting room to expand his knowledge of Pinot Noir and wine in general. Those weekend shifts intensified his passion for wine so much that he decided to leave his decade-long career in insurance and join the team full time. He has since become a Certified Specialist of Wine and has passed the Wine & Spirit Education Trust Level 2 Certification. Catch Jonathan in the tasting room where he’s typically clad in a waistcoat or bowtie (or both), and happy to share his newly-gained wine knowledge with you.

Kasi Anderson
KASI@REXHILL.COM


KASI ANDERSON: Sales Lead
 


 

Jason Elder
JASON@REXHILL.COM


JASON ELDER: Winery Chef
 


 

BEN OLSEN
Direct Sales Associate
BENO@REXHILL.COM

HERBERT MUELLER
Direct Sales Associate
HERBERT@REXHILL.COM

WHITNIE CARTER
Direct Sales Associate
WHITNIE@REXHILL.COM

 

 

 

 

 
 

The REX HILL Tasting Room will be closed for Memorial Day Weekend starting Saturday, May 25th to Monday, May 27th to allow our staff to spend the holiday with family and friends. We will reopen for regular business hours on Tuesday, May 28th at 10am.

Please join us on Friday, May 24th for our Pre-Memorial Kickoff Party from 5-8pm. Tickets $35 each ($20 for wine club and industry members).

Cheers!

Are you over 21?

Yes No